Social

Saturday Drop In

Sat Sep 25, 2021
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Trans & GNC Social

Wed Sep 29, 2021
7:00pm
Free Ages 16+
Virtual Event
London

Queer BIPOC Community Dinner

Thu Sep 30, 2021
7:00pm
Free Ages 16+
Virtual Event
London

Saturday Drop In

Sat Oct 2, 2021
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Saturday Drop In

Sat Oct 9, 2021
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

MakerSpace: A Virtual Craft Hangout

Sun Oct 10, 2021
4:00pm
Free All Ages
Virtual Event
London

Vent

Thu Oct 14, 2021
7:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
London

Saturday Drop In

Sat Oct 16, 2021
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Black Queer Youth

Tue Oct 19, 2021
5:00pm
Free Under 30
Virtual Event
Toronto

Saturday Drop In

Sat Oct 23, 2021
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Queer Book Club

Tue Oct 26, 2021
7:00pm
Free Ages 16+
Virtual Event
London

Trans & GNC Social

Wed Oct 27, 2021
7:00pm
Free Ages 16+
Virtual Event
London

Find Events by Categories

Future is Queer! #QueerEvents