Social

Saturday Drop In

Sat Jun 15, 2024
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Black Queer Youth

Tue Jun 18, 2024
5:00pm
Free Under 30
Virtual Event
Toronto

Saturday Drop In

Sat Jun 22, 2024
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Trans & GNC Social

Wed Jun 26, 2024
7:00pm
Free Ages 16+
Virtual Event
London

Queer BIPOC Community Dinner

Thu Jun 27, 2024
7:00pm
Free Ages 16+
Virtual Event
London

Saturday Drop In

Sat Jun 29, 2024
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Saturday Drop In

Sat Jul 6, 2024
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Vent

Mon Jul 8, 2024
7:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
London

Saturday Drop In

Sat Jul 13, 2024
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

MakerSpace: A Virtual Craft Hangout

Sun Jul 14, 2024
4:00pm
Free All Ages
Virtual Event
London

Black Queer Youth

Tue Jul 16, 2024
5:00pm
Free Under 30
Virtual Event
Toronto

Saturday Drop In

Sat Jul 20, 2024
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Find Events by Categories

Future is Queer! #QueerEvents