Social

Trans & GNC Social

Wed Nov 30, 2022
7:00pm
Free Ages 16+
Virtual Event
London

Saturday Drop In

Sat Dec 3, 2022
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Saturday Drop In

Sat Dec 10, 2022
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

MakerSpace: A Virtual Craft Hangout

Sun Dec 11, 2022
4:00pm
Free All Ages
Virtual Event
London

Vent

Mon Dec 12, 2022
7:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
London

Saturday Drop In

Sat Dec 17, 2022
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Black Queer Youth

Tue Dec 20, 2022
5:00pm
Free Under 30
Virtual Event
Toronto

Saturday Drop In

Sat Dec 24, 2022
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Trans & GNC Social

Wed Dec 28, 2022
7:00pm
Free Ages 16+
Virtual Event
London

Queer BIPOC Community Dinner

Thu Dec 29, 2022
7:00pm
Free Ages 16+
Virtual Event
London

Saturday Drop In

Sat Dec 31, 2022
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Saturday Drop In

Sat Jan 7, 2023
2:00pm
Free Unknown
Virtual Event
Waterloo Region

Find Events by Categories

Future is Queer! #QueerEvents