Poetry & Lit

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue Mar 2, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue Mar 9, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

OUTwrites

Thu Mar 11, 2021
8:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
Toronto

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue Mar 16, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

Care Of: Correspondence, Connections & Cures

Tue Mar 16, 2021
7:00pm
Free All Ages
Virtual Event
London

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue Mar 23, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

OUTwrites

Thu Mar 25, 2021
8:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
Toronto

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue Mar 30, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue Apr 6, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

OUTwrites

Thu Apr 8, 2021
8:00pm
Free Ages 18+
Virtual Event
Toronto

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue Apr 13, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

2 Spirit Writer's Club

Tue Apr 20, 2021
6:30pm
Free Ages 18+
London

Find Events by Categories

Future is Queer! #QueerEvents